Over the past years, we have collaborated with a great number of colleagues from Wageningen University & Research (WUR) as well as other institutions and professional firms in the Netherlands and abroad. On this site, we mention their names and express our sincere hope that this emerging community of people concerned with and devoted to sustainable energy transition will continue to grow in the future. Please note that students names and thesis projects are listed under teaching.


External partners
Andy van den Dobbelsteen (TU Delft, NL)
Andreas René Dittrich (TU Munich, DE)
Anton van Hoorn (PBL, NL)
Arjan Boekel (Boekel Tuin & Landschap, NL)
Dirk Sijmons (H+N+S and TU Delft, NL)
Ferry Van Kann (Groningen University, NL)
Greg Keeffe (Queens University Belfast, UK)
Han Vandevyvere (KU Leuven, BE)
Jannemarie de Jonge (Wing, NL)
Jasper Hugtenburg (H+N+S, NL)
Jeroen Gelink (Province Gelderland, NL)
Jhon van Veelen (Landschap in Verandering)
Kasper Klap (Fraai & Buiten, NL)
Kees Neven (Arcadis, NL)
Leo Gommans (TU Delft, NL)
Mark Obbink (DLG, NL)
Michiel Fremouw (TU Delft, NL)
Riccardo Maria Pulselli (Sienna University, IT)
Rob Roggema (Melbourne University, AU)
Siebe Broersma (TU Delft, NL)
Simone Bastianoni (Sienna University, IT)
Sören Schöbel-Rutschmann (TU Munich, DE)
Søren Nors Nielsen (Copenhagen, DK)
Sven Erik Jørgensen (Copenhagen, DK)
Wendy Broers (NEBER, NL)
Wouter Leduc (Ploos van Amstel Milieu, NL)
Colleagues WUR
Adri van den Brink (Landscape Architecture and Land Use Planning)
Adrie van ‘t Veer (Landscape Architecture)
Arnold Bregt (Geoinformation science)
Annemieke Smit (Alterra)
Annet Kempenaar (Landscape Architecture)
Claudia Basta (Land Use Planning)
Henk de Haan (Cultural Geography)
Huub Rijnaarts (Environmental Technology)
Ingrid Duchhart (Landscape Architecture)
Kees Hendriks (Alterra)
Marc Spiller (Environmental Technology)
Maurice Paulissen (Alterra)
Paul Roncken (Landscape Architecture)
Ron Van Lammeren (Geo Inform. Science)
Rudi van Etteger (Landscape Architecture)
Wim van der Knaap (Land Use Planning)
Simone Verzandvoort (Alterra)